Board Members

Your Competent and Hardworking 2018-2019 Belleview PTCO Board

With kids ranging from pre-school through Campus Middle School, we have 90 years of experience as parents at Belleview!

Co-Presidents-Team McForkinson: Wendy Forman, Stephanie McGee, and Priscilla Hawkinson

Presidents Elect all the way from South Africa and as close to home as CCHS- Introducing: Leanne Airy and Valerie Thome

Seasoned ParliamentariansEmily Rissmiller and Kate Smith

Show me the money-VP of FundraisingStephanie Geller

Tell me about it-Corresponding SecretaryShanna Ash

Tell it like it is-Recording SecretaryAli VanHeusen

Keeping track of business-Treasurer–  Nathan Wilcox

Learning to keep track of business-Treasurers ElectDamon Smith and Gareth Smith