2018-2019 PTCO Slate

2018-2019 PTCO Slate

2018-2019 Belleview Slate

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

5th Grd. Kate Smith

Sarah Wideman

Bianca Guy

katepsmith@comcast.net macwide2003@yahoo.com biancaguy68@gmail.com
Auction Kate Smith

Debbie Strouse

Emily Rissmiller

katepsmith@comcast.net cdstrouse@hotmail.com emilyrissmiller00@gmail.com
Book Fair Nancy Schwartz Nathan Wilcox Bas Hollander Stephanie Geller nancnole2002@yahoo.com wilcoxn@yahoo.com dutchgoalie@gmail.com sgeller8@comcast.net
Box Tops Kylee Purcell kpurcel2@gmail.com
Cash Management Committee Emily Rissmiller

Kate Smith

Nathan Wilcox

Wendy Forman

emilyrissmiller00@gmail.com katepsmith@comcast.net wilcoxn@yahoo.com wsforman@gmail.com
CMS Liaison Kate Smith katepsmith@comcast.net
Co-President Elect Leanne Airy

Valerie Thome

leanneairy@gmail.com thome38@msn.com
Co-Presidents Wendy Forman

Stephanie McGee

Priscilla Hawkinson

wsforman@gmail.com pixiehawkinson@gmail.com steph_nowak76@hotmail.com
Community Sponsorships Ashlee Woods ashleewoods@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary/Communications Shanna Ash shannatash@gmail.com
Dine Out Kate Lenig kate.lenig@me.com
Donuts/Muffins Erin Hirstine

Lisa Piantanida

erinhirstine@gmail.com lisapiantanida@gmail.com
Enrichment Emily Becker ebecker89@gmail.com
Field Day Ashley Hastedt

Emily Becker

aehastedt@yahoo.com ebecker89@gmail.com
Friends of Arts Erin Meyerhoff erin.meyerhoff@ucdenver.edu
Kindy Playdate/Newcomer Welcome Kate Lenig

Amy Pugh

Julie Holt

kate.lenig@me.com amy_pugh@msn.com julie.hol11@gmail.com
King Soopers Cards Katie Ross

Darlene Cartwright

kathrinaross@gmail.com gordon.darlene@gmail.com
Legislative Representative Renee Cohen renee@reneesellscolorado.com
Media Center Coordinator Bill Hardman wcolemanhardman@yahoo.com
Nominating Committee Priscilla Hawkinson pixiehawkinson@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Emily Rissmiller Kate Smith emilyrissmiller00@gmail.com katepsmith@comcast.net
Philanthropy Stephanie Miller

Ann LaPoint

starstrck222@yahoo.com alapoints@hotmail.com
PIN Representative Nancy Schwartz nancnole2002@yahoo.com
Pledge Drive Chair Laura Cutter  Jackie Stolze lkjcutter@gmail.com jaclynstolze@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Ali VanHeusen alivanheusen@mac.com
Red Ribbon Week Kristen Maley

Kate Lenig (1 day each)

maley.kristen@gmail.com kate.lenig@me.com
Room Parent Coordinator Brigette Denning

Jackie Stolze

brigette.denning@gmail.com jaclynstolze@gmail.com
School Directory Bianca Becker biancasbecker@yahoo.com
School Store/Spirit Wear Emily Rissmiller

Kate Smith

katepsmith@comcast.net emilyrissmiller00@gmail.com
School Supplies Betsy Burns

Christine Vu

betsy@englewoodmortgage.com ccagevu@msn.com
School Tours/Host Family Renee Cohen

Jen McDonnell

renee@reneesellscolorado.com jennyjenmcd@gmail.com
Spirit Night Debbie Strouse cdstrouse@hotmail.com
Spellbound Erin Hirstine

Ann LaPoint

Stephanie Miller

erinhirstine@gmail.com alapoints@hotmail.com starstrck222@yahoo.com
Carnival Stephanie Geller

Gretchen Lipman

Jess Corbett

sgeller8@comcast.net

gretchen.lipman@hotmail.com

corbett.jessica@ymail.com

Square 1 Art Casey White

Nora Dispense

caseyvictoriawhite@gmail.com dispense@me.com
Staff Appreciation/Hospitality Meghan Vickery

Vanya Hecht

Erin Rovak

Casey White

smoresgalore@hotmail.com vgaubert001@yahoo.com megvickery@gmail.com caseyvictoriawhite@gmail.com
Teacher Gifts Coordinator Emily Becker

Stacy Anderson

ebecker89@gmail.com anderson.stacy50@yahoo.com
Treasurer Gareth & Damon Smith garethss@gmail.com damonws@gmail.com
Vision/Hearing Amy Handlin

Jeanie Smith

Casey White

Emily Becker

amyhandlin@hotmail.com jean.b.smith@comcast.net caseyvictoriawhite@gmail.com ebecker89@gmail.com
VP Fundraising Stephanie Geller sgeller8@comcast.net
Watch DOGS Emily Rissmiller emilyrissmiller00@gmail.com
Website Julia Miller juliakornmiller@yahoo.com
Yearbook Casey White Caseyvictoriawhite@gmail.com