2017- 2018 PTCO Slate

2017-2018 Belleview Elementary PTCO Slate
POSITION NAME EMAIL
Co-Presidents Corey Bebarta, Emily Rissmiller coreybebarta@mac.com emilyrissmiller00@gmail.com
Co-President Elect Wendy Forman wsforman@gmail.com
VP Fundraising Kate Smith katepsmith@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Shanna Ash shannatash@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Leanne Airy leanneairy@gmail.com
Treasurer Nathan Wilcox, Anida Wheatley wilcoxn@yahoo.com online.anida@gmail.com
Box Tops Kylee Purcell kpurcel2@gmail.com
Stampede Sarah Wideman, Ali VanHeusen macwide2003@yahoo.com happyalivan@gmail.com
Stampede Volunteers Debbie Strouse cdstrouse@hotmail.com
Cash Management Committee Corey Bebarta, Kelly Pisciotta, Emily Rissmiller, Missy Scully, Kate Smith, Nathan Wilcox, Anida Wheatley coreybebarta@mac.com kellypisciotta@icloud.com emilyrissmiller00@gmail.com mmcguinn@hotmail.com katepsmith@comcast.net wilcoxn@yahoo.com online.anida@gmail.com
King Soopers Cards Katie Ross kathrinaross@gmail.com
School Store/Spirit Wear Kelly Pisciotta, Kate Smith kellypisciotta@icloud.com katepsmith@comcast.net
School Supplies Betsy Burns betsy@englewoodmortgage.com
Scrips Wendy Forman, Stephanie McGee wsforman@gmail.com steph_nowak76@hotmail.com
Spellbound Kristina Craven, Erin Hirstine kgcraven@yahoo.com erinhirstine@gmail.com
Square 1 Art Liz Smith, Casey White smithcrew4@gmail.com caseyvictoriawhite@gmail.com
Community Sponsorships Ali Van Heusen alivanheusen@mac.com
Dine Out Stephanie Longcope stephj9@yahoo.com
Book Fair Nancy Schwartz nancnole2002@yahoo.com
Spring Event Sarah Wideman, Stephanie Geller macwide2003@yahoo.com sgeller8@comcast.net
Donuts Erin Hirstine, Lisa Piantanida erinhirstine@gmail.com lisapiantanida@gmail.com
Kindy Playdate/Newcomer Welcome Nora Dispense, Erin Flynn-Rovak, Stephanie McGee dispense@me.com smoresgalore@hotmail.com
Muffins Erin Hirstine, Lisa Piantanida erinhirstine@gmail.com lisapiantanida@gmail.com
Red Ribbon Week Stephanie Longcope, Kristen Maley, Kate Lenig, Stephanie McGee stephj9@yahoo.com maley.kristen@gmail.com kate.lenig@me.com steph_nowak76@hotmail.com
Nominating Committee Emily Rissmiller emilyrissmiller00@gmail.com
School Directory Liz Smith smithcrew4@gmail.com
Communications Shatana Allen shatana.allen@yahoo.com
Enrichment Emily Becker ebecker89@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Brigette Denning, Jackie Stolze brigette.denning@gmail.com jaclynstolze@gmail.com
Website Bas Hollander dutchgoalie@gmail.com
CMS Liaison Ben Meyerhoff 14erer@gmail.com
Legislative Representative Ben Meyerhoff 14erer@gmail.com
PIN Representative Nancy Schwartz nancnole2002@yahoo.com
Friends of Arts Erin Meyerhoff, Casey White erin.meyerhoff@ucdenver.edu caseyvictoriawhite@gmail.com
Media Center Coordinator xxx, Training portion by Bill Hardman wcolemanhardman@yahoo.com
Staff Appreciation/Hospitality Erin Flynn-Rovak, Vanya Hecht, Missy Scully, Meghan Vickery smoresgalore@hotmail.com vgaubert001@yahoo.com mmcguinn@hotmail.com megvickery@gmail.com
Vision/Hearing Amy Handlin, Missy Scully, Priscilla Hawkinson amyhandlin@hotmail.com mmcguinn@hotmail.com priscillagtaylor@yahoo.com
Field Day Ashley Hastedt, Nicol Day aehastedt@yahoo.com nicol.day@gmail.com
5th Grd. Corey Bebarta, Liz Smith, Kristina Craven coreybebarta@mac.com smithcrew4@gmail.com kgcraven@yahoo.com
Philanthropy Pricilla Hawkinson, Tracy Swen priscillagtaylor@yahoo.com tracyswen@yahoo.com
Yearbook Valerie Thome thome38@msn.com
Auction no event 2017/18
School Tours/Host Family Pricillia Hawkinson, Missy Scully priscillagtaylor@yahoo.com mmcguinn@hotmail.com
Parliamentarian Missy Scully, Sarah Wideman mmcguinn@hotmail.com Macwide2003@yahoo.com
xxx = no one slated